Directory

Library Information Desk

General: (512) 416-5869

Library Staff by Name

Name Title Phone Office E-mail
Michael Abrahamson Digital Services Manager (512) 428-1060 111 mikea@stedwards.edu
Paul Bailey Head of Library Systems (512) 428-1290 111C paulba@stedwards.edu
Dianne Brownlee Reference & Instruction Librarian, Associate Professor (512) 448-8739 105 dianneb@stedwards.edu
Tina Buck Acquisitions & Metadata Librarian (512) 464-8825 111D tinab@stedwards.edu
Todd Butler Electronic & Continuing Resources Librarian (512) 233-1679 111E toddb@stedwards.edu
Heather DiChiara Relief Reference Librarian (512) 416-5869 101 hdichiar@stedwards.edu
Kady Ferris Collection Development Librarian (512) 233-1416 111B kadyf@stedwards.edu
Mando Garcia Library Assistant III (512) 448-8471 111 mando@stedwards.edu
Brian John Library Assistant I (512) 416-5869 100 bjohn2@stedwards.edu
Kacy Liles Library Assistant IV (512) 448-8594 111 kacyl@stedwards.edu
Lisa Longenecker Library Assistant IV (512) 464-8854 111 lisalon@stedwards.edu
Pongracz Sennyey Director (512) 448-8470 111A pongracz@stedwards.edu
Anna Stewart Reference & Instruction Librarian, Associate Professor (512) 428-1096 107 annas@stedwards.edu
April Sullivan Archivist and Curator of Special Collections (512) 428-1047 113B aprils@stedwards.edu
Ruth Surita Library Assistant II (512) 448-8732 111 ruths@stedwards.edu
Margy Warner Head of Public Services (512) 428-1024 103 margyw@stedwards.edu
Ann Webb Relief Reference Librarian (512) 448-8481 111 annw@stedwards.edu